Blog REBOOT

So I decided just now that I wanted a change in direction with this blog, and that is to post moments in my life where God is clearly working in me or extended His grace and mercies to me. Just a place where I keep a collection of events and notes to remind myself that God is truly out there living and working in my own life. I would be motivated to write on this blog by none other than the One that sustains me every day.

I’m going to copy-paste this into my new blog description as well, and probably will edit it more when I get more sleep to make it sound all pretty-like and grammatically-correct-like, but just stating what I plan to do with my blog~

Leave a Reply

